Menu
Home Page

Term and Holiday Dates

 

Northern Primary School - School Term and Holiday Dates

2021 - 2022

 

Autumn Term 2021

 

School re-opens on: Thursday 2nd September 2021

 

Closure after school on: Friday 22nd October 2021

 

Closed for mid-term: Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October 2021  

                                                   (inclusive)

School re-opens on: Monday 1st November 2021

 

Closure after school on: Friday 17th December 2021

 

 

Spring Term 2022

 

 

School re-opens on: Wednesday 5th January 2022

 

Closure after school on: Friday 11th February 2022

 

School closed for mid-term: Monday 14th February – Friday 18th February

                                                2022 (inclusive)

 

School re-opens on: Monday 21st February 2022

 

Closure after school on: Friday 1st April 2022

 

 

Summer Term 2022

 

School re-opens on: Tuesday 19th April 2022

 

May Day closures: Friday 29th April and Monday 2nd May 2022

 

Closure after school on: Friday 27th May 2022

 

School closed for mid-term: Monday 30th May – Monday 6th June 2022

                                                  (inclusive)

 

School re-opens on: Tuesday 7th June 2022

 

Closure after school on: Wednesday 20th July 2022

School Term and Holiday Dates for Parents 2021 - 2022

Top