Menu
Home Page

Term and Holiday Dates

 

Northern Primary School - School Term and Holiday Dates

2019 - 2020

 

Autumn Term 2019

 

School re-opens on: Wednesday 4th September 2019

 

Closure after school on: Friday 18th October 2019

 

Closed for mid-term: Monday 21st October – Monday 28th October 2019  

                                                   (inclusive)

School re-opens on: Tuesday 29th October 2019

 

Closure after school on: Friday 20th  December 2019

 

 

Spring Term 2020

 

 

School re-opens on: Monday 6th January 2020

 

Closure after school on: Friday 14th February 2020

 

School closed for mid-term: Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February

                                                2020 (inclusive)

 

School re-opens on: Monday 24th February 2020

 

Closure after school on: Friday 3rd  April 2020

 

 

Summer Term 2020

 

School re-opens on: Monday 20th April 2020

 

May Day closure: Friday 8th May 2020

 

Closure after school on: Friday 22nd May 2020

 

School closed for mid-term: Monday 25th May – Monday 1st June 2020

                                                  (inclusive)

 

School re-opens on: Tuesday 2nd June 2020

 

Closure after school on: Friday 17th July 2020
Top