Menu
Home Page

Term and Holiday Dates

 

Northern Primary School - School Term and Holiday Dates

2018 - 2019

 

Autumn Term 2018

 

School re-opens on: Wednesday 5th September 2018

 

Closure after school on: Friday 19th October 2018

 

Closed for mid-term: Monday 22nd October – Monday 29th October 2018 

                                                   (inclusive)

School re-opens on: Tuesday 30th October 2018

 

Closure after school on: Friday 21st December 2018

 

 

Spring Term 2019

 

 

School re-opens on: Monday 7th January 2019

 

Closure after school on: Friday 15th February 2019

 

School closed for mid-term: Monday 18th February – Friday 22ndth February

                                                2019 (inclusive)

 

School re-opens on: Monday 25th February 2019

 

Closure after school on: Friday 5th April 2019

 

 

Summer Term 2019

 

School re-opens on: Tuesday 23rd April 2019

 

May Day closure: Monday 6th May 2019

 

Closure after school on: Friday 24th May 2019

 

School closed for mid-term: Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May 2019

                                                  (inclusive)

 

School re-opens on: Monday 3rd June 2019

 

Closure after school on: Friday 19th July 2019
Top