Home Page

Who's Who

Headteacher - Mrs J Marr

Assistant Headteacher - Mrs L Camps

Assistant Headteacher - Mrs S Melvin

School Business Manager - Mrs A Melvin
School Business Support Officer - Mrs J Gregory

Foundation Stage teacher - Mrs K James 
Foundation Stage teaching assistants - Miss J Nuttall and Mrs L Holt

Year 1 teacher - Mrs L Dixon and Mrs S Egan
Year 1 teaching assistant -  Mrs E Ball

Year 2 teacher - Mrs A Riley
Year 2 teaching assistant - Mrs J Rothwell

Year 3 teacher - Miss Z Stott
Year 3 teaching assistant - Miss K Collins


Year 4 teacher - Mr L Davies

Year 4 teaching assistant - Mrs J Topping


Year 5 teacher - Mr J Syers
Year 5 teaching assistant - Mrs French 

Year 6 teacher - Mrs S Melvin
Year 6 teaching assistant -  Mrs Singleton and Mr Ball


SEND Co -  Mrs J Marr and Miss Z Stott 

Designated Senior Leads for Safeguarding and Child Protection  - Mrs J Marr and Mrs S Melvin

Pupil Premium Leads - Mrs J Marr and Mr P Wood

Online Safety Lead - Mr J Syers and Mr J Steel

Prevent Lead - Mrs Melvin and Mr P Wood


Personal Mentor - Miss K Collins


Intervention Teaching Assistant - Miss Nanyn

Site Supervisor - Mr R Searle
Cleaner - Mr D Mason

Catering Manager - Mrs D Mackulin
Catering Assistant - Mrs J Lee

Catering Assistant - Mrs M O'Keane

Welfare Assistant - Mrs R Abbott
Welfare Assistant - Mrs V Kostilek
Welfare Assistant - Miss K Collins
Welfare Assistant - Mrs L Holt
Welfare Assistant - Mrs M Curness

Welfare Assistant - Miss R Barnes

Welfare Assistant - Miss P Steer